Vereinsvorstand & Abteilungen

G E S C H Ä F T S F Ü H R E N D E R   V O R S T A N D

Vereinsanschrift
SV 1923/27 e. V. Bedburg-Hau
Antoniterstraße 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Internet: www.sv-b.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Dieter Hufschmidt
Querallee 143, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/4303
E-Mail: dieag-hufschmidt@web.de

Vorsitzender
Sascha Wilmsen
Schwanenkamp 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/973270
E-Mail: sascha.wilmsen@sv-b.de

1. stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Malte Schulz
Wiesenstraße 29, 47533 Kleve
E-Mail: malte-schulz@t-online.de

2. stellvertr. Vorsitzender
n.n.
E-Mail:

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Svetislav Stefanovic
Johannesstraße 16, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Mob.: 0152/54976158
E-Mail: svetislav.stefanovic@sv-b.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer
Jens Siedlaczek
E-Mail: jens.siedlaczek@sv-b.de

Hauptkassierer
Stefan Daams
Loo’sche Heide 38a, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 0174/3902715
E-Mail: stefan.daams@sv-bedburg-hau.com

Stellv. Hauptkassierer
Hanna Ripkens
Nössling 11a, 47533 Kleve
E-Mail: hanna.ripkens@gmail.com

Frauenwartin
Jana Holtermann
Schillerstraße 3, 47533 Kleve
Mob.: 0177/4132561
E-Mail: jananicla@web.de

Jugendleiter
Christoph Möllers
Rosenstraße 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/583938
Mob.: 0176/83161910
E-Mail: christoph.moellers@sv-b.de
E-Mail: jugend@sv-b.de

K O N T A K T E   D E R   F A C H A B T E I L U N G E N / S E N I O R E N

Geschäftsführer Fußballabteilung

Sascha Wilmsen
Schwanenkamp 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/973270
E-Mail: sascha.wilmsen@sv-b.de

Fußballobmann
n.n.
E-Mail:

Tischtennisobmann
Dirk Lenders
Rosenstraße 8, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
E-Mail: dirklenders@online.de

Ansprechpartner Männerturnen
Ingolf Heynen
Waldstraße 39, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel./Fax: 02821/453063/453064
E-Mail: ingolf.heynen@gmx.de

Volleyballabteilungsleiterin
Melina Petrachi
E-Mail: melina.petrachi@gmail.com

Sozialwart
Wolfgang Hufschmidt
Alte Landstraße 34, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/13047
E-Mail: woellehuf@gmail.com

J U G E N D A B T E I L U N G

Anschrift der Jugendabteilung
SV 1923/27 e. V. Bedburg-Hau
Jugendabteilung
Antoniterstraße 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
E-Mail: jugend@sv-b.de
Internet: www.sv-b.de

J u g e n d v o r s t a n d

Jugendleiter
Christoph Möllers
Rosenstraße 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/583938
Mob.: 0176/83161910
E-Mail: christoph.moellers@sv-b.de
E-Mail: jugend@sv-b.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter
N.N.

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Petra Stockhorst
Gutenbergstraße 9, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/9701277
E-Mail: petra.daute@web.de

Jugendkassierer
Christoph Möllers
Rosenstraße 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/583938
Mob.: 0176/83161910
E-Mail: christoph.moellers@sv-b.de

K O N T A K T E   D E R   F A C H A B T E I L U N G E N / J U G E N D

Jugendobmann Fußball
Jochen Verrieth
Reindershof 29, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Mob.: 0151/56144187
E-Mail: jochen.verrieht@sv-bedburg-hau.com

Volleyballjugendwartin
Petra Stockhorst
Gutenbergstraße 9, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/9701277
E-Mail:petra.daute@web.de

Tischtennisjugendwart
Christian Verhoeven
Josefshöhe 5, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/66406
Mob.: 0160/92210443
E-Mail: christian.verhoeven@sv-b.de

Kinderturnen Ansprechpartner
Kathi Brinkmann
Mob.: 0151/58158873

Anja Daams
Mob.: 0176/70243424

E-Mail: jugend@sv-b.de