Vereinsvorstand

G E S C H Ä F T S F Ü H R E N D E R   V O R S T A N D

Vereinsanschrift
SV 1923/27 e. V. Bedburg-Hau
Antoniterstraße 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Internet: www.sv-b.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Dieter Hufschmidt
Querallee 143, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/4303
E-Mail: dieag-hufschmidt@web.de

Vorsitzender
Herbert Sattler
Grüner Weg 2, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/40780
E-Mail: hemasa@gmx.net

1. stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Sascha Wilmsen
Schwanenkamp 9, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/973270
E-Mail: svbedburghau@web.de

2. stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Malte Schulz
Wiesenstraße 29, 47533 Kleve
E-Mail: malte-schulz@t-online.de

Hauptkassierer
Norbert Lamers
Kaplan-Mertens-Straße 26, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/20266 p und 02821/8993500 d
E-Mail: svb192327@gmx.de

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Thorsten Sattler
Dürerstraße 44 a, 47533 Kleve
Mob.: 0171/4145358
E-Mail: SV_Bedburg-Hau@gmx.de

Frauenwartin
Andrea Holzing
Baumannshof 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/582344
E-Mail: andreaholzing@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Jens Averbrock
Funkturmstraße 54, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/29382
E-Mail: averbrock@freenet.de

 

K O N T A K T E   D E R   F A C H A B T E I L U N G E N / S E N I O R E N

Ansprechpartner Lauftreff
N.N.

Fußballobmann
Olrik Weber
Heinrich-Sent-Straße 30, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/60770
E-Mail: olrik.weber@online.de

Handballobmann
Stefan Vins
Hebbenshof 73 a, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/7199093
Mob.: 0173/2849813
E-Mail: stefan.vins@gmx.de

Tischtennisobmann
Dirk Lenders
Rosenstraße 8, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
E-Mail: dirklenders@online.de

Turnwart
Ingolf Heynen
Waldstraße 39, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel./Fax: 02821/453063/453064
E-Mail: ingolf.heynen@gmx.de

Volleyballabteilungsleiter
Stephan Reinders
Hebbenshof 10, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/4009975
Mob.: 0173/5611477
E-Mail: stephan.reinders@gmx.de

Sozialwart
Wolfgang Hufschmidt
Alte Landstraße 34, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/13047
E-Mail: wolfgang.hufschmidt@ipsen.de

 

J U G E N D A B T E I L U N G

Anschrift der Jugendabteilung
SV 1923/27 e. V. Bedburg-Hau
Jugendabteilung
Baumannshof 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
E-Mail: jugend@sv-bedburg-hau.com
Internet: www.sv-b.de

J u g e n d v o r s t a n d

Jugendleiter
Jens Averbrock
Funkturmstraße 54, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/29382
E-Mail: averbrock@freenet.de

Jugendkassierer und -geschäftsführer
Christian Holzing
Baumannshof 62, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/582344
E-Mail: c.holzing@gmx.de

K O N T A K T E   D E R   F A C H A B T E I L U N G E N / J U G E N D

Jugendobmann Jungenfußball
Andreas Köhler
Baumannshof 41, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/7116072
E-Mail: andreas.koehler@sv-bedburg-hau.com

Jugendobmann Mädchenfußball
Sven Rickes
Stadionstraße 5, 47533 Kleve
Tel./Fax: 02821/976458/976459
Mob.: 0151/12549064
E-Mail: sven.rickes@icloud.com

Jugendturnwartin
N.N.

Volleyballjugendwartin
Petra Stockhorst
Gutenbergstraße 9, 47533 Kleve
Tel.: 02821/9701277
E-Mail:petra.daute@web.de

Tischtennisjugendwart
Christian Verhoeven
Josefshöhe 5, 47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel.: 02821/66406
Mob.: 0160/92210443
E-Mail: christian-verhoeven@web.de

Kinderturnwartin
Iris Steingrüber-Prinz
Tel.: 02823/418646
E-Mail: ip44@gmx.net